MOBO Awards 2013 Voting - Best Song in association with PRS for Music

Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - ‘White Noise’

Disclosure are an English electronic music duo, consisting of brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence. This dynamic duo have a good mixture of dance house soul all mixed into one!

Naughty Boy - ‘La La La’

Shahid Khan, often credited by his artist and production name Naughty Boy, is a British songwriter, record producer and musician.

Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre - ‘Waiting All Night’

Rudimental are a British electronic music quartet, signed to Asylum Records and independent label Black Butter. The quartet consists of songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor (Amir Izadkhah) and DJ Locksmith (Leon Rolle).

Wiley feat. Chipmunk - ‘Reloaded’

Wiley is a UK rapper, MC, songwriter, record producer and recording artist. Known as the King of Grime.

Wretch 32 feat. Shakka - ‘Black Out’

Wretch 32, is an English rapper and former Grime MC from Tottenham. Wretch 32 was named as the new don of UK hip hop – the metaphor man.