• Alt
19 Jul 2019 2:49 PM
  • News
  • New Music

Since releasing his 2016 MOBO Award-winning album, Made In The Manor, Kano has kept a pretty low profile on the music front…. That is until now. The London MC took to social media to share two new singles and announce that he has a new album on the way. Titled Hoodies All Summer, Kano’s new LP is set to be released through Parlophone on August 30. Fans can get their first taste of his forthcoming album by pressing play on ‘Trouble’ and the D Double E and Ghetts-featuring ‘Class Of Deja’.

Available to pre-order, check out the tracklist for Hoodies All Summer and the powerful 17-minute video featuring ‘Trouble’ and ‘Class Of Deja’ below…

1. Free Years Later
2. Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil
3. Trouble
4. Pan-Fried (feat. Kojo Funds)
5. Can’t Hold We Down (feat. Popcaan)
6. Teardrops
7. Bang Down Your Door
8. Got My Brandy, Got My Beats (feat. Lil Silva)
9. Class Of Deja (feat. D Double E & Ghetts)
10. SYM