wizkid sounds from the otherside

Wizkid announces 'Sounds From The Other Side' release date, shares tracklist featuring Drake & Chris Brown

After signing a major deal with RCA and Sony Music International, Wizkid is ready to unleash his third studio album. The MOBO Award-winner started off the year with “Sweet Love,” which was followed by huge collaborations with Drake (“Come Closer”), Chris Brown “African Bad Gyal”) and Major Lazer (“Naughty Ride”).

But he’s now shared the full tracklist for his highly-anticipated LP, Sounds From The Other Side.  Available to pre-order on iTunes, the follow-up to 2014’s Ayo will feature guest appearances from Drake, Chris Brown, Major Lazer, Ty Dolla $ign, Bucie and Trey Songz.

Sounds From The Other Side is expected to arrive July 14. 

Check out the full tracklist below… 

1. Sweet Love
2. Come Closer Feat. Drake 
3. Naughty Ride Feat. Major Lazer
4. African Bad Gyal Feat. Chris Brown 
5. Daddy Yo
6. One For Me Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Picture Perfect
8. Nobody
9. Sexy
10. All For Love Feat. Bucie
11. Dirty Wine Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. Gbese Feat. Trey Songz