Blog

stormzy gang signs and prayer tour

Stormzy announces his 'Gang signs & prayer' Tour

Update: Stormzy's tour sold out within minutes after tickets went on sale this morning (February 9). So much so that he has announced extra dates have been added to the tour. 

Stormzy announces his 'Gang Signs & Prayer' Tour which kicks off in March 2017 and includes 16 U.K dates: 

Wed March 29 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri March 31 2017 – BELFAST Limelight
Sun April 02 2017 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon April 03 2017 – LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Wed April 05 2017 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu April 06 2017 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri April 07 2017 – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat April 08 2017 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue April 11 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed April 12 2017 – NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Thu April 27 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Fri April 28 2017 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat April 29 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sun April 30 2017 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Tue May 02 2017 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed May 03 2017 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Thu May 04 2017 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

 

Pre- Sale tickets available now, general sale 9am on Thursday.

Author: 

MOBO Team