Eminem Rihanna Monster Tour

Rihanna And Eminem Kick Off Their Month Long Monster Tour!

Fans are in for a treat this month as musical powerhouses, Eminem and Rihanna, kick off their month-long Monster Tour. The duo had their first stop at the Rose Bowl stadium in Pasadena, California. During the show, Eminem and Rihanna treated the audience to a collection of their collaborative hits and solo tunes, which included “Monster” and “Love The Way You Lie.” Catch all the highlights, backstage antics and setlist (thanks MTV) below:

Act 1

1. “Numb”

2. “No Love”

3. “Live Your Life”

4. “Crack A Bottle”

5. “Won’t Back Down”

Act 2

6. “What Now”

7. “Phresh Out the Runway”

8. “Birthday Cake”

9. “Talk That Talk”

10. “Rude Boy”

11. “What’s My Name?”

12. “Pour it Up”

13. “Cockiness”

14. “Man Down”

15. “You Da One”

16. “Wait Your Turn”

17. “Jump”

18. “Umbrella”

19. “All of the Lights” (snippet)

20. “Rockstar”

21. “Where Have You Been”

22. “Stay”

Act 3

23. “Love the Way You Lie” (w/ Rihanna)

24. “3a.m.”

25. “Square Dance”

26. “Business”

27. “Kill You”

28. “Evil Deeds”

29. “Marshall Mathers”

30. “Just Don’t Give A F–k”

31. “Criminal”

32. “The Way I Am”

33. “Airplanes” (with Rihanna)

34. “Stan”(with Rihanna)

35. Sing For the Moment

36. “Toy Soldiers”

37. “Forever”

38. “Berzerk”

39. “Till I Collapse”

40. “Cinderella Man”

41. “My Name Is”

42. “The Real Slim Shady”

43. “Without Me”

44. “Not Afraid”

Act 4

45. “Diamonds”

46. “We Found Love”

47. “Lose Yourself”

48. “The Monster”



Adenike Gboyega