New Music: All About She Release Their Debut EP 'Go Slow'

All About She are back with their debut EP 'Go Slow'! The London trio made up of James Tadgell, John Clare and Vanya Taylor are giving away this amazing new EP for absolutely nothing which is incredible considering the high quality of this piece of work.

After signing with Disturbing London Records/Atlantic Records 'Go Slow' features the likes of Birmingham singer-songwriter Jacob Banks as well as US lyricist Gita. This 6-track EP includes tracks such as 'Remedy', 'I Can't Wait', and 'I Like That' which are all very strong tracks.

The EP is capable of being the soundtrack to a range of occasions from chillin' to a bit of 'I Can't Wait' featuring Jacob Banks, to getting on a vibe for a night out listening to the party track 'All Night'.

This really is a free download you cannot miss! So make sure you listen to the full 'Go Slow' EP below and go and download it from the following All About She website

'Go Slow' well and truly serves us up with the first real dose of All About She!


Mike Hale