Bugzy Malone Walk With Me

New EP: Bugzy Malone 'Walk With Me'

Bugzy Malone comes bearing gifts in the form of his new EP, Walk With Me.

Hailing from Manchester, Bugzy Malone has been climbing the ranks and cementing himself as one of the hottest new acts in Grime. The 8-track project, which is currently sitting at number 6 on the UK official Album Chart, is led by his most recent release ‘Pain,’ accompanied by a number of other gems on the EP. Available by iTunes, fans can purchase their copy today.

Bugzy Malone – Walk With Me (Tracklisting):

1.       “Ready To Blow”

2.       “Watch Your Mouth”

3.       “M.E.N”

4.       “Get Gassed”

5.       “Pain”

6.       “Get Paid”

7.       “Pagans”

8.       “Walk With Me”

Stream the entire project on Spotify below... 

Check out the music video for ‘Pain’ below… 


Adenike Gboyega