syd the internet album

The Internet's Syd announces debut album, shares new singles "All About Me" and "Body"

After putting out a string of critically-acclaimed projects, including the Grammy-nominated Ego Death LP, as a member of The Internet, Syd is ready to go at it alone with the announcement of her first solo album. Titled Fin, Syd’s debut LP is scheduled to arrive February 3 via Columbia Records.

As far as what we can expect from Fin, Syd mentioned in an interview with The Fader that the sound will be different to fans of The Internet might expect, saying:  “This is my descent into the depth I want the band to get to.”

Syd also gave us our first taste of the project with the release of  “All About Me” and "Body". Pre-order Fin on iTunes.

Syd - Fin tracklist:

1. Shake ’Em Off

2. Know

3. Nothin to Something

4. No Complaints

5. All About Me

6. Smile More

7. Got Her Own

8. Drown in It

9. Body

10. Dollar Bills

11. Over

12. Insecurities