ed sheeran divide album

Album Stream: Ed Sheeran "Divide"

After witnessing his surprise performance with Stormzy at this year’s BRIT Awards, anticipation for Ed Sheeran’s third studio album, ‘÷’ (Divide), grew to an all-time high. Well, his big moments has arrived, as we finally get to press play on his latest studio effort.

The 12-song LP features titles like “Eraser,” “How Would You Feel (Paean),” “Galway Girl” and “Supermarket Flowers.” The deluxe edition comes with four additional tracks, including the songs “Barcelona,” “Nancy Mulligan” and “Save Myself.” Sheeran also keeps the features to a minimum, with absolutely no guest spots.

Get into ‘÷’ (Divide) via Spotify below and purchase your copy on iTunes