Competitions

Sundown Festival
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 12:55

The popular Sundown Festival celebrated success in 2014 and this year the show will go on, even larger. 

Fresh Island Festival
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 15:28

***THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED***

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:30

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED** Be in with a chance to win two tickets to see some of the hottest underground artists London has to offer at the Born and Bred Festival at Haggerston Park on Saturday 6th June! 

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 15:32

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED** For the first time ever, MANDEM ON THE WALL are bringing their hugely hilarious and successful comedy act to the stage - one night only!

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:58

**THESE COMPETITIONS ARE NOW CLOSED** We have not one but TWO ticket competitions for our followers! Win tickets to see Jay Electronica at KOKO in London this Saturday AND/OR win tickets to go to the 2015 UGCY finals taking place this Saturday.

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 14:22

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED** Win an EXCLUSIVE 'MEET & GREET' with Ella Eyre & Rebecca Ferguson at Friday 6th March 'MOBO Celebrates Women of the World' event for you and a friend! There are 2 pairs of meet and greet tickets available and all you have to do it RT the following tweet;

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:08

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED**

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:30

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED** Musicalize presents the legendary Snoop Dogg aka Snoop Lion for a live DJ set with confirmed performances from Chip, Ghetts, Scorcher and MOBO Best Grime Award winner Stormzy!

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 16:35

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED**We have an amazing opportunity for you and a friend to see Belgian Rap and Dance sensation Stromae's first and last London gig!

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:00

**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED** MOBO is teaming up with I LUV LIVE to present the MOBO UnSung Special on this coming Monday, 24th November!

Pages