Competitions

Davido competition
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 13:22

Check out our brand new competition...

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 16:42

The West London Songwriter/Rapper/Singer has done it !

Competition Shear and Shine MOBO
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 18:00

Check out this amazing competition.....

Travis Scott London
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 14:16

Travis Scott is coming to London..... 

Tory Lanez competition
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 13:57

Enter to win a pair of tickets to see... 

CeeLo Green competition
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:40

Win tickets to see CeeLo Green perform..... 

Kendrick Lamar british summertime
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 18:36

WIN TICKETS TO SEE KENDRICK LAMAR... 

wIN SUNDOWN FESTIVAL
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 15:22

Win tickets to Sundown Festival 2015...... 

Sundown Festival
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 12:55

The popular Sundown Festival celebrated success in 2014 and this year the show will go on, even larger. 

Fresh Island Festival
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 15:28

***THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED***

Pages