Backstage & Red Carpet

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 16:02

Check out interview with Davido... 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 13:03

Last week MOBO TV went down to meet D'banj ahead of the release of his new track 'Bother You'.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 18:52
Cashtastic
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 14:45

Cashtastic sits down for an in-depth interview with MOBO TV.

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 10:11

In this week's edition of our British Female Gospel series, we meet Ruby Ann Paterson, a Mancunian with a spectaclar voice...

Monday, December 24, 2012 - 11:26

When it comes to hard graft and raw talent being rewarded to great effect, witty lyrical wordsmith Amplify Dot is a testimony of good things coming to those who wait - and we caught up with the lady herself to discuss signing to a major label, her Spare Parts mixtape and her other creative ventures

Monday, December 17, 2012 - 11:27

With a 14-year music career encompassing various experimental musical elements, Donae’o has produced quality material for his fans and peers alike. However, it’s come to a time where he wants to hang up his artistic gloves and retire

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 17:35

It's our best-of montage! Featuring Trey Songz, Rita Ora and JLS mega-fans, some brilliant funny moments and so much more. All direct from the MOBO Awards red carpet at Liverpool Echo Arena on November 3rd 2012...

Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 17:30

You saw it this year’s MOBO Awards on TV, but you won’t have seen what happened backstage - so here’s a snapshot of what goes into the VIP experience...

Monday, November 12, 2012 - 14:35

Plan B talks about Labrinth and Rudimental emerging, and his success in picking up two MOBO Awards in 2012. And it's time for a break for him - but not before recording a video with Labrinth...

Pages